Jermuk, Armenia
10-18 July
2021
Swiss
Tournament
ChessAcademy.am
Registration

Events

2017-06-19

 

Schedule      
Saturday 1 July at 18:00 Opening Ceremony  
Sunday 2 July at 10:30 Round 1  
Monday 3 July at 10:30 Round 2  
Tuesday 4 July at 10:30 Round 3 Blitz chess tournament
Wednesday 5 July at 10:30 Round 4 Excursion
Thursday 6 July at 10:30 Round 5 Entertainment in "Lastanav" outdoor cafe 
Friday 7 July at 10:30 Round 6 Table tennis game
Saturday 8 July at 10:30 Round 7 Blitz chess tournament
Sunday 9 July at 10:30 Round 8 Entertainment in "Lastanav" outdoor cafe 
Monday 10 July at 10:30 Round 9  
Monday 10 July at 18:00 Closing Ceremony  
Tuesday 11 July at 11:00 Departure Day  

Useful links





Organizer





Sponsor





Developed by 5165m Studio